New Lineup!

Devilicious is back!

The new lineup is:

Karl Edfeldt on Guitar

Magnus Persson on Bass

Paul Bärjed on Drums

More info on the devilboys will be reveald soon.

We are curently in studio recording preeproduction for upcoming album that will include 12 Devilicious songs.

New gigs are booked, stay tuned for releasegig.